​​​​​​​​Private Banker Personnel

Your expert for all your banking and finance solutions needs.​

​​​​DaleDennis.jpg
Dale Dennis
Private Banker
Tel: +264 61 299 1144
E-mail: Dale.Dennis@capricorn.com.na


Friedrun.jpg
Friedrun Kashila
Private Banker
Tel: +264 61 299 1145
E-mail: Friedrun.Kashila@capricorn.com.na​
Henriette.jpg
Henriette Henry
Private Banker
Tel: +264 61 299 1142
E-mail: Henriette.Henry@capricorn.com.na
Shaapopi.jpg
Wilhelmina Shapopi
Private Banker
Tel: +264 61 299 1143
E-mail: Wilhelmina.Shapopi@capricorn.com.na
DerekSansom.jpg
Dian Coetzee
Private Banker
Tel: +264 61 299 1162
E-mail: Dian.Coetzee@capricorn.com.na
Alex.jpg 
Alex Visser
Private Banker
​Swakopmund
Tel: +264 64 413 329
E-mail: Alex.Visser​@capricorn.com.na

​​ReginaldScott.jpg
Regenald Scott 
Private Banker​
Tel: +264 61 299 1148
Cell: +264 81 371 9661
E-mail: Regenald.Scott@capricorn.com.na​​



Yvonne.jpg

​​Yvonne Maischatz 
Private Banker
Walvis Bay ​
Tel: +264 64 219 647
E-mail: Yvonne.Maischatz@capricorn.com.na​​